Skip Navigation

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

.

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 months ago @ 6:17PM

2019-2020 FALL TRY-OUT INFORMATION

2019 - 2020 FALL TRY-OUT INFORMATION ALL STUDENTS MUST HAVE A PHYSICAL ON FILE DATED APRIL 15, 2019 OR LATER prior stepping onto any field, court, course, or pool. CLICK HERE FOR PHYSICAL FORM FOOTBALL CLICK HERE for complete summer workout and first day information! VOLLEYBALL Tryouts will be held Wed, Thurs, Friday - August 14, 15 16 in the Main Gym Varsity: 9:00 am - 11:00 am JV and Freshman: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm HEAD COACH: Michelle McCulloch mmcculloch@phasd.us BOYS TENNIS Information meeting Monday, June 10 right after school in room 106 (Mr. Farnsworth's room) First day of practice in Monday, August 12 at the PHN Tennis Courts. Check back for times! HEAD COACH: Chris Smith chris_fifthgear@hotmail.com BOYS SOCCER August 12, 13, 14 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:30-10:30 am and 3:00-5:00 pm Field behind Holland Woods MS HEAD COACH: Bryan Becker bbecker1@phasd.us GIRLS SWIM & DIVE Wed, AUGUST 14: First day of practice and parent meeting at Blue Water Y 3-5 pm This is a non-funded, unified club sport. Please contact coach for more details. HEAD COACH: Aley Minton mintona4@gmail.com DIVE COACH: Christa Roman croman@phasd.us GIRLS GOLF Check back for details! There will be an informational meeting in July at Port Huron Golf Club. Try out dates will be set at that meeting. HEAD COACH: Jessie Freed jessiemfreed@gmail.com CROSS COUNTRY First day of practice is Monday, August 12 at 8:30. Meet on the track. CLICK HERE to open XC Summer information sheet BOYS HEAD COACH: Paul Nevado pnevado@phasd.us GIRLS HEAD COACH: Chad Mannlein cmannlein@phasd.us FALL SIDELINE CHEER Our new Varsity Cheer Coach, Emily Pearsall will be holding a PRE-TRYOUT MEETING THURS, 7/18 @ 5 PM in PHN CAFE.Unable make it to the meeting? Let Coach Pearsall know by contacting her at epearsall@phasd.us TRYOUTS: August 5, 6, and 7 from 4:30-7pm in the Cafeteria EQUESTRIAN Equestrian is a non-funded club sport. Please contact Coach Skuta for information. HEAD COACH: Erin Skuta purplepitbull@hotmail.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://PHNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement