Skip Navigation

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

.

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 3:26PM

2019 WINTER SEASON TRY-OUT INFORMATION

2019-2020 WINTER SPORT TRY-OUT INFORMATION

Information on this page will be updated as information is received from the coaches.

Be sure to check back often.

All students MUST have a current physical on file in the Athletic Office PRIOR to try-out.

Please see Mrs. Spencer in the Athletic Office should you have any questions.

 

GIRLS GYMNASTICS

Try-out / First practice date TBD

Coach: Christa Roman croman@phasd.us

 

BOYS HOCKEY

Pick up a two week try-out schedule and information sheet in the Athletic Office.

There is be a $45 ice fee.

Should you be cut the first day, a portion of this fee may be returned to you.

First day: Monday, 11/4 4:35 - 5:50 pm at McMorran Arena

Head Coach: Daryel McCarrel mccarrel@oakland.edu

Asst Coach: Ryan Porte porter@porthuron.org

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

SNOW DAY UPDATE:

Optional Skills practice - All Levels (V, JV, and F) November 12   2:40-4:30 Main Gym

Girls Basketball Tryouts - All Levels (V, JV, and F) November 13, 14, 15:   2:40-4:40 Main and Aux Gym

Head Coach: Kevin Landschoot klandschoot@phasd.us

 

COMPETITIVE AND WINTER SIDELINE CHEER

SNOW DAY UPDATE: Wednesday and Thursday 11/13, & 14   2:50 - 5:30 pm in the cafeteria

Head Coach: Emily Pearsall    epearsall@phasd.us

 

BOYS BASKETBALL First day of try-outs, Monday, 11/18 

Head Coach: Brian Jamison bjamison@phasd.us

CLICK HERE for BOYS BASKETBALL TRYOUT DETAILS!

 

BOWLING

First day of try-outs, Monday 11/18 3 pm @ PH Lanes

Coach: Kris Irvine tkirvine@comcast.net

 

WRESTLING

First day of practice: Monday, 11/18  2:40 - 4:45 pm in the Upper Gym Balcony

Head Coach: Ryan Davis ryandavis394@gmail.com Asst Coach: Brian Michell bmichell@phasd.us

 

BOYS SWIM & DIVE

Swim is a combined PHN/PHHS club sport. There are club and pool fees required.

First day of practice: Monday, 11/25 Details TBA

Please contact Head Coach Aley Minton for more information mintona4@gmail.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://PHNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement