Huskies athletics

Port Huron Northern High School

.

Huskies athletics

Port Huron Northern High School

Huskies athletics

Port Huron Northern High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 months ago @ 10:12AM

Fall Sports Tryout Dates

Upcoming Fall Sports Tryouts:

Cheer - Sideline: July 20th - 22nd, 2021 12:00 - 3:00 pm - Cafeteria
Email Coach Pearsall (epearsall@phasd.us) for more information.

Cross Country: August 9, 2021 - 1st official practice
Email Coach Nevado (pnevado@phasd.us) or Coach Mannlein (cmannlein@phasd.us) for more information

Equestrian: Email Coach Skuta (purplepitbull@hotmail.com) for more information.

Football: August 9, 2021 - 1st Official Practice.
There is a summer conditioning schedule that will be posted. Any questions,
Contact Coach Roelens (lroelens@phasd.us) for more information.

Girls Golf: August 9, 2021 - 1st practice 3:00 pm @ Krafft Rd Driving Range (updated 7/21/2021)
Email Coach Freed (JessieMFreed@gmail.com) for more information.

Boys Soccer: August 9th - 11th, 2021 8:30-10:30 am & 3:00-5:00 pm - Behind PHN
Email Coach Becker (bbecker@phasd.us) for more information.

Girls Swim: August 12, 2021 Time & Location TBD
Email Coach Minton (mintona4@gmail.com) for more information.

Boys Tennis: August 9th - 13th, 2021 9:00 - 10:30 am
Email Coach Lee (rinnlee@aol.com) for more information.
Hitting Clinics are available on Wednesday's from 4:00 - 5:30 pm starting July 14th.

Volleyball:
August 9th - 1:00-4:00 pm (V, JV, F)
August 10th & 11th - 1:00-4:00 (V)
                                  4:00-7:00 (JV)
                                  5:15-7:15 (F)
Email Coach Kaufmann (rkaufmann@phasd.us) for more information.

Remember you MUST have a physical form dated April 15, 2021 or later on file to try-out.

Any questions? See Mrs. Taylor in the Athletic Office for more details.

View all Announcements & Events

https://PHNathletics.com