Skip Navigation

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

.

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

Port Huron Northern Athletics

phnathletics.com

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 10:12AM

Fall Sports Tryout Dates

Upcoming Fall Sports Tryouts:
 

Cheer - Sideline:

July 20th - 22nd, 2021                                      TIme & Location TBD

Email Coach Pearsall (epearsall@phasd.us) for more information.

 

Cross Country:
August 9, 2021
- 1st official practice

Email Coach Nevado (pnevado@phasd.us) or Coach Mannlein (cmannlein@phasd.us) for more information

 

Equestrian:
Email Coach Skuta (purplepitbull@hotmail.com) for more information.

 

Football:
August 9, 2021 - 1st Official Practice.

There is a summer conditioning schedule that will be posted.

Any questions, Contact Coach Roelens (lroelens@phasd.us)
 

Girls Golf:

August 9, 2021 - 1st practice                          3:00 pm @ Port Huron Golf Club

Email Coach Freed (JessieMFreed@gmail.com) for more information.
                                                                  

Boys Soccer:

August 9th - 11th, 2021                                 8:30-10:30 am & 3:00-5:00 pm - Behind PHN

Email Coach Becker (bbecker@phasd.us) for more information.

 

Girls Swim:

August 12, 2021                                                 TIme & Location TBD                     

Email Coach Minton (mintona4@gmail.com) for more information.

 

Boys Tennis:

August 9, 2021                                                 TIme & Location TBD  

Email for more information.

 

Volleyball:

August 9, 2021                                                 TIme & Location TBD  

Email  for more information.

 

Remember you MUST have a physical form dated April 15, 2021 or later on file to try-out.

 

Any questions? See Mrs. Taylor in the Athletic Office for more details.

View all Announcements & Events

https://PHNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement